Review of Politics and Public Policy in Emerging Economies

ROPE-cover-page-vol-1-issue-1-2019-journal-leftsidebar-931x1200

Editor in Chief:
Dr. Syed Shahid Hussain Bukhari

CSRC PUBLISHING

Submit and get published your paper through our online journal system

CSRC PUBLISHING

Submit and get published your paper through our online journal system

Publication Frequency: Biannual
ISSN: 2708-3829
ISSN(Online): 2708-356X

EDITORIAL BOARD

Patron

Prof. Dr. Hayat Muhammad Awan
President, Center of Sustainability Research and Consultancy Pakistan

Editor

Dr. Syed Shahid Hussain Bukhari
Associate Professor
Department of International Relations
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan Pakistan
rope@globalcsrc.org
shahidbukhari@bzu.edu.pk

Associate Editors

Dr. Onuma Suphattanakul
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya,
Songkhla Thailand
onuma2513@yahoo.com

Dr. Alfa Patrick Innocent
The Federal Polytechnic, Department of Social Science and Humanities
P.M.B 1067, Idah, Kogi State, Nigeria.
alfaintellectual@gmail.com

Dr. Safdar Hussain
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Dr. Shahrukh Hashmi
Assistant Professor
Department of International Relations
IBA Sukkur University Sukkur Pakistan

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Dale Walton, Center for International and Global Studies, Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO 63301, USA
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Dr. Shakeel Ahmad, Research Fellow, Mc Gill University, Canada
shakeel.ahmad@mcgill.ca

Dr. Tahir Mahmood Azad, Research Fellow, Centre for Science and Security Studies (CSSS), War Studies Department, King’s College London.
tahir_mahmood.azad@kcl.ac.uk

Dr. Syed Mussawar Hussain Bukhari, Associate Professor, Chairman, Department of Political Science, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Dr. Yasmin Roofi, Azssociate Professor, Department of Political Science, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
yasmin.roofi@iub.edu.pk

Publishing and Technical Manager

Sadia Zulfiqar
Research and IT Executive
sadia@globalcsrc.org

1st Floor, Naseer Building No 581
Outside Pakgate, Multan 60000
Punjab, Pakistan.
info@globalcsrc.org